Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Caleb Whitaker

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Pierson

Keith Pierson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quickly done, no fuss, cut my bill in half...."
Profile photo of malfal86

malfal86

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had an amazing experience with Anthony. He was so accommodating, and helped us get our best rates!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Byrd

Jeff Byrd

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stood behind there qoute. Great staff.. GREEN MOUNTAIN CUSTOM LURES. (GMCL)"
Profile photo of Brittney Danielle

Brittney Danielle

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony did the absolute best job at getting me the best deal possible! He was very patient and kind with me! Anthony definitely made the experience much better than I expected! Thank you for all your help! Definitely wouldn’t want to be insured by anyone else !!"
Profile photo of David Parker

David Parker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff, willing to go out of their way to help with your insurance needs. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of William Neal

William Neal

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want The Best Insurance Agent Around, Look No Farther.... Thank You For Everything Caleb, You're Awesome..."
Profile photo of Tyrone Mitchell

Tyrone Mitchell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin at Caleb Whitaker State Farm has helped me save money on insurance. He has been polite and helped me get the coverage needed for my situation."
Profile photo of julie jolley

julie jolley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Whitaker was very polite & knowledgeable in every way. He explained in detail what I wanted & needed to know about State Farm auto & home owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda H

Amanda H

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Anthony over the phone to get a better price on my car insurance. He was very polite, personable, and just all around great! My husband and I talked to him for over 30 minutes, even chatting about other things instead of insurance. He made sure we knew what we were getting, even trying different options to get us the best rate possible. I would highly recommend Anthony!"
Profile photo of Charlie Lansdell

Charlie Lansdell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony Flemming provided excellent service, customer care, and explained why we should come to the State Farm family! Absolutely incredible experience and I can’t recommend Anthony and Caleb enough!"
Profile photo of Megan Hunt

Megan Hunt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was so helpful with everything! And found me the best discounts. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of LaShay Hight

LaShay Hight

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Justin's patience and kind manner. He was very professional, but most importantly, I could tell he wanted to help me. He didn't treat me like I was just another number and he took time to answer my questions. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of michelle tidmore

michelle tidmore

July 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"No communication. Multiple phone calls with no response."
Profile photo of Phillip Rebman

Phillip Rebman

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walker is a very professional and was easy to deal with.He hooked me up with a great deal on my car insurance & renters policy."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Blake

Jeffrey Blake

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful, good prices"
Profile photo of Payton Campbell

Payton Campbell

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and helpful. Anthony made sure to find the most efficient discounts possible for my insurance."
Profile photo of Amberly Stapler

Amberly Stapler

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and responsive. Couldn't ask for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Edward Bradley

Edward Bradley

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Anthony Fleming on my new insurance quotes and he was very professional and thorough in providing me with the information that I needed. He answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. He made the decision to switch my policies a little more comfortable."
Profile photo of sid kendrick

sid kendrick

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Anthony Fleming. I would like to commend him on how he handled our business dealing. He was able to provide me with all the information I needed and provided me with the understanding of the numbers and the process. He kept everything very professional, spoke very highly of the brand of insurance provided by State Farm and spoke very highly of the people he worked with. If I ever had questions or concerns he assured me anyone in the office would be able to help me. I recommend this group of men and women to Anyone especially Mr.Fleming."
Profile photo of Katelyn Collins

Katelyn Collins

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent was able to answer every single question I had, no matter how out of the ordinary they were, and every time I called he answered immediately. He was always patient and professional along with being able to give me amazing coverage and beat all competitor costs! Thank you Mr. Fleming!"
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far one of the best insurance agents I've spoken too. He made sure he found me an affordable policy within my price range and took the time to answer all my questions. Definitely worth five stars"
Profile photo of Lavonn Hill

Lavonn Hill

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knew what i needed and explained everything well very helpful thanks"
Profile photo of Justin Gregory

Justin Gregory

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working to get some renters insurance, as well as some full coverage on my car! I was greeted very professionally with mask showing care towards the community that is being brought to them. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Spence

Tyler Spence

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very responsive and helpful. I can rely on them to answer calls and emails quickly and with good information."
Profile photo of Laura Murray

Laura Murray

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walker Snyder is an excellent insurance agent. We switched from Allstate to State Farm after Allstate kept raising rates and we couldn't get our previous agent to return our calls. Walker is the complete opposite -- always responsive, friendly, and looking for the best discounts."