Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Whitaker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronald Johnson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We walked in and couldn’t believe how much Anthony saved us over a major nationwide firm that caters to military. Homeowners was about the same but saved over $1000 per year and got better coverage on autos. Also friendly and helpful! I appreciate having a friendly local agent over the impersonal nationwide provider!"

Daniel Bradford

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anthony was amazing at working with us. He even was communicating with me during an emergency with his child. Outstanding guy! He will have our business from here on out! I recommend Anthony!"

Janet Johnson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very nice and helpful. They care and will try to get you the best price and coverage. Special Thank you to Brandon and Justin for helping me understand my coverage. Highly recommend Caleb Whitaker, State Farm."

Jen Zielinski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very informative & helpful with getting us set up with our insurance. He was personable & made the change in companies an easy one."

Colleen Richison

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and caring!!"

Barbara Atchley

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and helpful people"

Kevin Maks

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance even better agents!"

s kip

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful friendly & took care of what was needed."

Keith Pierson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quickly done, no fuss, cut my bill in half...."

malfal86

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had an amazing experience with Anthony. He was so accommodating, and helped us get our best rates!!"

Jeff Byrd

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stood behind there qoute. Great staff.. GREEN MOUNTAIN CUSTOM LURES. (GMCL)"

Brittney Danielle

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony did the absolute best job at getting me the best deal possible! He was very patient and kind with me! Anthony definitely made the experience much better than I expected! Thank you for all your help! Definitely wouldn’t want to be insured by anyone else !!"

David Parker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff, willing to go out of their way to help with your insurance needs. I highly recommend them!!"

William Neal

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want The Best Insurance Agent Around, Look No Farther.... Thank You For Everything Caleb, You're Awesome..."

julie jolley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Whitaker was very polite & knowledgeable in every way. He explained in detail what I wanted & needed to know about State Farm auto & home owner's insurance."

Amanda H

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Anthony over the phone to get a better price on my car insurance. He was very polite, personable, and just all around great! My husband and I talked to him for over 30 minutes, even chatting about other things instead of insurance. He made sure we knew what we were getting, even trying different options to get us the best rate possible. I would highly recommend Anthony!"

Charlie Lansdell

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony Flemming provided excellent service, customer care, and explained why we should come to the State Farm family! Absolutely incredible experience and I can’t recommend Anthony and Caleb enough!"

Megan Hunt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was so helpful with everything! And found me the best discounts. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

LaShay Hight

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Justin's patience and kind manner. He was very professional, but most importantly, I could tell he wanted to help me. He didn't treat me like I was just another number and he took time to answer my questions. Great Experience!"

michelle tidmore

July 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"No communication. Multiple phone calls with no response."

Phillip Rebman

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walker is a very professional and was easy to deal with.He hooked me up with a great deal on my car insurance & renters policy."

Jeffrey Blake

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful, good prices"

Payton Brown

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and helpful. Anthony made sure to find the most efficient discounts possible for my insurance."

Amberly Stapler

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and responsive. Couldn't ask for a better experience!"

Edward Bradley

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Anthony Fleming on my new insurance quotes and he was very professional and thorough in providing me with the information that I needed. He answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. He made the decision to switch my policies a little more comfortable."